top of page

LET'S ROLL OUR SLEEVES AND START EATING!

MMMM...I CAN’T STOP THINKING ABOUT THIS DELISH CUISINE


I ever wondered, when will I get a chance to taste these meals again, Because of their uniqueness in their tastes and sometimes they are tender and juicy. It has been quite a while I havent had any kind of meal like those and really I have to start travelling around Africa again. Well friends let’s buckle up, let’s head to kind of meals we might be spoiling ourselves for winter.

Muamba de Galinha; Angola


When I look at this meal the only thing that attracts me is platain but little I know this got most exotic ingredients of all time, and hek I will have to go to Angola one day and have this meal. I believe my stomach will be full with this meal one day I try out this meal





Bunny Chow; South Africa


I remember in my primary school days I would eat this plate, little did I know it was a stomach cleanser lol

BUNNY CHOW, as I take a look at this meal I remember in my primary school days I would eat this plate, little did I know it was a stomach cleanser lol. I know right, lot’s of chillies and curry work perfectly of a person’s stomach if you looking for an alternative castor oil. Though this meal cannot be a castor oil to all, just to those with sensitive stomachs. I pretty much miss those days and I will go back this meal very soon



Jollof rice; Nigeria


This meal reminds me of a Nigerian friend of mine, we were so close like best friends and she knew very well Jollof rice is my favourite African dish. So whenever I visit, this plate is number 1 on her head and she would take all her energy towards making this meal a perfect plate. I miss one of those moments and typing like this makes me to crave a plate of this meal


Kapentafish; Zimbawe,Zambia, Malawi, Mozambique


Though fried fish from Fish and Chips and Ocean Basket aren't an ideal to be healthy, Kapenta is and is the most delicious of all time

As the whole world, we like to say ‘’eating healthy is the best and we should prioritize eating fish than meat’’ which is true. Though fried fish from Fish and Chips and Ocean Basket aren't an ideal to be healthy, Kapenta is and is the most delicious of all time


Uphuthu; South Africa


easiest meal to make

One thing I love about the Zulu culture is pride it has in their culture and food. I love Uphuthu and funny enough everyone knows how to make it. Apparently to a whole lot of people in South Africa is the easiest meal to make, wow I should pressurize myself a bit more to learn how to cook this meal because it’s very scrumptious especially with hardbody chicken and chicken broth. Hmmmm I need a teacher on this one





7 views

Recent Posts

See All

FOOD

Comentarios


bottom of page