top of page

REALITY: I AM U AND YOU ARE ME

I am you and you are me

The most famous words used in the ancient times

How I miss those times but I see the world turning into sourness by day


You see, this world has put love in a box as some sort of romance or sex

It has classified love as being tolerable towards toxicity

The word love has been described in so many wrong ways that many people have lost the definition of what family is

Just the other day I heard someone said family is from a biological point of view and I said "no it is soul point of view"

I mean who's your real family while your genetic heros test you to a point you develop a toxicity?

Are they your family?

Lol

Anyways I am you and you are me

Which means everything I go through

Is the same way you'll possibly go through it or you've went through it

Why laugh at somebody else's pain while you are going through it

Why judging the person for doing the same things you are doing

Why do you hate the other person while you know you have esteem issues with yourself

Love thy neighbour as yourself

Don't look down on others

Don't be overzealous because you are on top

Because what goes around comes back to haunt you or grow you -by K.Molapo



0 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page